53 Reviews

Sort by:

Seller Review

Vendor - Mr M - 22.08.18

David and David handled our house sale with polite efficiency and down to earth honesty. We are extremely satisfied with all aspects and would not hesitate recommend them which, incidentally, we have already done. Mark

0

Buyer Review

Buyer - Joe - 22.08.18

I have been totally impressed with David & Co, the 2 David’s are professional, courteous, generous and extremely flexible in their approach. The knowledge and experience they possess are second to none, I would recommend them over any agent, they have restored my faith in Estate agents. Keep up the fantastic work! Thanks again for all your efforts. Joe

0

Buyer review

Buyer - Mr R - 01.08.18

We viewed a lot of houses with David & Co before finding a purchase with the firm, and we can't recommend them highly enough. Professional, courteous and straight-talking throughout, they really are of the very best estate agents we've dealt with for a purchase. Regards David

0

Seller Review

- Kirsty - 05.07.18

We have found David & Co to be professional, knowledgable and very pleasant to work with. They have the experience that some younger estate agents don’t have, and give you sound advice. Kirsty

0

Seller & Buyer Review

Vendor - - 07.06.18

“ David & Co managed our complex manoeuvre of selling two properties and buying one. They were always polite, professional and never minded answering any questions which arose. We would highly recommend using David and Co. Thank you for everything. “ Regards Ingi

0

Seller Review

Vendor - Mrs W - 06.06.18

David & Co did a great job of selling our house for us. They were professional, knowledgeable and polite throughout the whole process and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good local estate agent.

0

Purchaser

Buyer - Ele & Roger - 02.03.18

David & Co could not have been more helpful or thorough. They are extremely knowledgeable, worked tirelessly on our house move, and dealt with the twists and turns of our purchase with reassuring professionalism. I thoroughly recommend them. 5 stars. Thanks again for everything. Ele and Roger

0

Buyer

Buyer - Mr T - 23.02.18

We can't speak highly enough of David & Co. David Coleby was extremely helpful, so knowledgeable about the area, so patient. No hard sell, and lots of hugely useful support. As out-of-towners he really helped us get our bearings and gave us valuable local knowledge plus a recommendation for a great solicitor too. Thanks to him the whole process of finding a house and buying it went smoothly. So good to find a small independent firm rather than a chain estate agents. David &Co. Thank you! Feb 2018

0

Seller

Vendor - Jenny - 23.12.17

I chose David & Co to put my house on the market because of a recommendation from a friend & they did not disappoint! They are very personable, knowledgeable and straightforward & made my moving experience as stress free as it possibly could be. Thank you!! Jenny

0

Seller

Vendor - Charmaine - 20.12.17

Could not be more delighted with the service this estate agent provided. Dignified, conscientious and so considerate to all parties involved. Tact and diplomacy is not something you would normally associate with estate agent, yet David is the optomin of. Two sales through this agent, I will not use anyone else. Charmaine

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info