Helping You Move Home

Reviews

New Search
(45 Reviews)

Seller

by Chris (Vendor) 19/10/2017

What nice people. Not like the usual estate agents. It feels like they know their job - Mr D

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mr R (Vendor) 04/10/2017

David & Co helped my parents move house this summer and their professionalism was paramount throughout. Whilst no move is straightforward, David smoothed the move over, ensuring all the items needed to get the move complete were attended to. My parents are mid 70s and I have nothing but admiration for their support and the time spent making sure the move was simple and if possible enjoyable! Use these guys, they're great!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mr M (Vendor) 04/10/2017

I found David & Co to be very professional, helpful and supportive. Thanks Kevin

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mrs E (Vendor) 07/08/2017

I would highly recommend David & Co because they helped make my sale go through smoothly. The house went quickly and all my queries were answered immediately & efficiently. David Coleby also helped push things through when things came to a bit of a standstill. I am very pleased with my choice of estate agents. Thank you.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller Review

by Mrs U (Vendor) 10/07/2017

I sold my house recently through David & Co. The two Davids are everything you could hope for in an estate agent - knowledgeable, helpful, responsive and honest. They know the local housing market inside out and are happy to share useful tips and local contacts. Buying and selling houses would be a far pleasanter, less stressful experience if there were more businesses like this one! Thanks again for your help in selling my house. Best wishes, Annette

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Marina & Julian (Buyer) 08/06/2017

David & Co have been extremely helpful, efficient and professional in all their dealings with us. They took time to get to know what we wanted, they were never pushy but got the sale through on time. Marina & Julian.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mr & Mrs N (Vendor) 07/06/2017

David & David are experts in their field. Their local knowledge is second to none and we couldn't be happier with the service they provided - Mr & Mrs Nixon

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mr S (Vendor) 01/05/2017

I can't recommend David & Co highly enough. They were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The level of service was unparalleled. I was kept up-to-date every step of the way, and David was always available if I needed to talk. In short, David & Co made the whole process of selling our house painless. Furthermore, they are lovely people, who genuinely care about providing a proper service for the customer

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller Review

by Mrs S (Vendor) 20/04/2017

I'd have no hesitation in recommending David & Co Estate Agents to others wishing to buy or sell property in the Fiveways area. They know the market inside out and provided an exceptionally professional, diligent and reliable service from beginning to end. Mrs S (Seller)

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Seller

by Mrs T (Vendor) 10/03/2017

David and Co are by far the best and most reliable estate agents we have dealt with. We bought and sold through them and they are honest, reliable and trustworthy which is a rarity. We cannot recommend highly enough. They keep in regular contact without being intrusive and will go out of their way to ensure that they deal with a lot of the stresses of your house move negotations. We will only ever use and recommend them in future.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Write a review
About you
What best describes your transaction?
Your Review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Once our moderator has approved the review it will be published - this will generally take 24 - 48 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
 
Affiliated With
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information