43 Reviews

Sort by:

Seller

Vendor - Hanna - 01.12.17

We knew immediately who we would ask to sell our house for us, since they had been so helpful when we bought the property - even though at that time they were acting for our vendors. David C & David W, are both extremely good communicators, so you are never left in the dark, which is so important during what I can be stressful and anxious period. They are passionate about what they do, have expert knowledge about the local area, and are up-front and straight-talking. The service is personal, warm and professional. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending David & Co to any buyer or seller.

0

Buyer

Buyer - Chris - 16.11.17

David Coleby acted as the estate agent for the property we bought. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending David (and his company) to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Brighton area; he acted with absolute integrity during the entire process, was always open, honest and transparent in his dealings and offered advice that was always incredibly helpful. David was also entirely honest and trustworthy, efficient and readily contactable. He was also a great person to deal with on a personal level and I can't recommend his services enough.

0

Seller Review

Vendor - Tom - 30.10.17

David & David were fantastic from start to finish. They really are a cut above everyone we've experienced in the past and we would always come back to them for help with selling in the future. Thanks Tom Allen

0

Seller

Vendor - Mrs E - 07.08.17

I would highly recommend David & Co because they helped make my sale go through smoothly. The house went quickly and all my queries were answered immediately & efficiently. David Coleby also helped push things through when things came to a bit of a standstill. I am very pleased with my choice of estate agents. Thank you.

0

Seller Review

Vendor - Mrs U - 10.07.17

I sold my house recently through David & Co. The two Davids are everything you could hope for in an estate agent - knowledgeable, helpful, responsive and honest. They know the local housing market inside out and are happy to share useful tips and local contacts. Buying and selling houses would be a far pleasanter, less stressful experience if there were more businesses like this one! Thanks again for your help in selling my house. Best wishes, Annette

0

Seller

Buyer - Marina & Julian - 08.06.17

David & Co have been extremely helpful, efficient and professional in all their dealings with us. They took time to get to know what we wanted, they were never pushy but got the sale through on time. Marina & Julian.

0

Seller

Vendor - Mr & Mrs N - 07.06.17

David & David are experts in their field. Their local knowledge is second to none and we couldn't be happier with the service they provided - Mr & Mrs Nixon

0

Seller

Vendor - Mr S - 01.05.17

I can't recommend David & Co highly enough. They were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The level of service was unparalleled. I was kept up-to-date every step of the way, and David was always available if I needed to talk. In short, David & Co made the whole process of selling our house painless. Furthermore, they are lovely people, who genuinely care about providing a proper service for the customer

0

Seller Review

Vendor - Mrs S - 20.04.17

I'd have no hesitation in recommending David & Co Estate Agents to others wishing to buy or sell property in the Fiveways area. They know the market inside out and provided an exceptionally professional, diligent and reliable service from beginning to end. Mrs S (Seller)

0

Seller

Vendor - Mrs T - 10.03.17

David and Co are by far the best and most reliable estate agents we have dealt with. We bought and sold through them and they are honest, reliable and trustworthy which is a rarity. We cannot recommend highly enough. They keep in regular contact without being intrusive and will go out of their way to ensure that they deal with a lot of the stresses of your house move negotations. We will only ever use and recommend them in future.

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info